Bogi P. Nielsen

Bogi P. Nielsen

CEO


Mobil: 549000

Email: bogin@faroeship.fo

Helena Andreasen

Helena Andreasen

Finance & Administration

CFO
Mobil: 549002

Email: helena@faroeship.fo

Kaj Mohr Petersen

Kaj Mohr Petersen

Finance & Administration

Senior Manager
Mobil: 549001

Email: kaj@faroeship

Ann Petersen

Ann Petersen

Finance & Administration

Accounting Group Leader
Mobil: 549005
Email: ann@faroeship.fo

Ansy Nattestad

Ansy Nattestad

Finance & Administration

Accounting & A/P Clerk
Mobil: 549004

email: ansy@faroeship.fo

Eva M. Rein

Eva M. Rein

Finance & Administration

Payroll Representative
Mobil: 549007

Email: eva@faroeship.fo

Heri Reynheim

Heri Reynheim

Warehouse Tórshavn
Ida Winther

Ida Winther

Finance & Administration

Accounting & A/P Clerk
Mobil: 549006

Email: ida@faroeship.fo

Bryndís María Joensen

Bryndís María Joensen

Finance & Administration

Apprentice
Mobil: 549091

Email: BRyndis@faroeship.fo

Dánial Hoydal

Dánial Hoydal

Marketing, HR & Business Development

Director
Mobil: 549150

Email: danial@faroeship.fo

Gunrid Gregoriussen

Gunrid Gregoriussen

Marketing, HR & Business Development

Receptionist
Mobil: 549130

Email: GUnridd@faroeship.fo

Brandur Jacobsen

Brandur Jacobsen

Liner Export

Director
Mobil: 549020

Email: brandur@faroeship.fo

Signar Rasmussen

Signar Rasmussen

Liner Export

Sales Manager
Mobil: 549026

Email: signar@faroeship.fo

Páll Joensen

Páll Joensen

Liner Export

Sales Manager
Mobil: 549024

Email: PSJ@faroeship.fo

Ingibjørg i Hoyvik

Ingibjørg i Hoyvik

Liner Export

Sales Manager
Mobil: 549090

Email: ingibjorg@faroeship.fo

Elsba Jacobsen

Elsba Jacobsen

Liner Export

documentation
Mobil: 549025

Email: elsba@faroeship.fo

Ingun Joensen

Ingun Joensen

Liner Export

Documentation
Mobil: 549022

Email: ingun@faroeship.fo

Sylvia Thomassen

Sylvia Thomassen

Liner Export

Documentation
Mobil: 549021

Email: sylvia@faroeship.fo

Teitur V. Nilssen

Teitur V. Nilssen

Liner Export

Apprentice
Mobil: 549196

Email: teitur@faroeship.fo

Per D. Jacobsen

Per D. Jacobsen

Container Management

Operations Manager
Mobil: 549053

Email: per@faroeship.fo

Oddmar Hansen

Oddmar Hansen

Container Management

Operations Assistant
Mobil: 549048

Email: ODDMAR@FAROESHIP.Fo

Tróndur J. á Høvdanum

Tróndur J. á Høvdanum

Liner Export

Apprentice
Mobil: 549192

Email: trondurj@faroeship.fo

Dávur Traber

Dávur Traber

Liner Import

Director
Mobil: 549010

Email: davur@faroeship.fo

Svend Eli Poulsen

Svend Eli Poulsen

Liner Import

Sales Manager
Mobil: 549017

Email: sep@faroeship.fo

Annika Vang

Annika Vang

Liner Import

Sales Manager
Mobil: 549013

Email: annikav@faroeship.fo

Jón Danielsen

Jón Danielsen

Liner Import

Sales manager
Mobil:549012

Email: jon@faroeship.fo

Durita Johansen

Durita Johansen

Liner Import

Sales Manager
Mobil: 549014

Email: duritaj@faroeship.fo

Tóra Poulsen

Tóra Poulsen

Liner Import

Documentation & Sales
Mobil: 549016

Email: tora@faroeship.fo

Annika í Jákupsstovu

Annika í Jákupsstovu

Liner Import

Customs Service
Mobil: 549012
Email: annika@faroeship.fo

Jóngerð Næs

Jóngerð Næs

Liner Import

Customs Service
Mobil: 549029

Email: jongerd@faroeship.fo

Jannis Moraitis

Jannis Moraitis

Faroe Express

Director
Mobil: 549099

Email: jannis@faroeship.fo

Palma Petersen

Palma Petersen

Faroe Express

Sales
Mobil: 549092

Email: palma@faroeship.fo

Fríðrikur Jakobsen

Fríðrikur Jakobsen

Faroe Express

Sales
Mobil: 549097

Email: FUJ@faroeexpress.fo

Ragnar Samuelsen

Ragnar Samuelsen

Faroe Express

Sales
Mobil: 549096

Email: ragnarsam@faroeexpress.fo

Silri Hentze

Silri Hentze

Faroe Express

Customs Service
Mobil: 549098

Email: silrih@faroeship.fo

Rannfrí Vang

Rannfrí Vang

Faroe Express

Customs Service
Mobil: 549095

Email: rannfriv@faroeship.fo

Bergur Sørensen

Bergur Sørensen

Faroe Express

Warehotel Foreman
mobil: 549040
Email: Bergur@faroeexpress.fo

Jónhard Johannesen

Jónhard Johannesen

Agency

Director
Mobil: 549030

Email: jonhard@faroeship.fo

Oleg Bryzgunov

Oleg Bryzgunov

Agency

Agent
Mobil: 549028

Email: oleg@faroeship.fo

Durita Káradóttir

Durita Káradóttir

Agency

Documentation
Mobil: 549027

Email: dkar@faroeship.fo

Fróði Løkságarð

Fróði Løkságarð

Trucking

Manager
Mobil: 549080

Email: FDl@faroeship.fo

Jens Hammer

Jens Hammer

Trucking

Coordinator
Mobil: 549063

Email: jham@faroeship.fo

Rannvá Jónsdottir Johansen

Rannvá Jónsdottir Johansen

Liner Import

Cordinator
Mobil: 549060

Email: rannvaj@faroeship.fo

Suni Hansen

Suni Hansen

Trucking

Coordinator
Mobil: 549170

Email: suni@faroeship.fo

Martin Wennerström

Martin Wennerström

Warehouse Tórshavn

Manager
Mobil: +298 549041

Email: martinw@faroeship.fo

Jón Margar Gærdbo

Jón Margar Gærdbo

Warehouse Tórshavn

Manager
Mobil: +298 549039

Email: jgae@EIMSKIP.fo

Robert Poulsen

Robert Poulsen

Warehouse Klaksvík

Manager
Mobil: 549055

Email: robert.poulsen@faroeship.fo

Henning Sørensen

Henning Sørensen

Warehouse Tvøroyri
Regin Joensen

Regin Joensen

Warehouse Tórshavn
Johann Behrens

Johann Behrens

Workshop

Manager
Mobil: +298 549059

Email: johannb@faroeship.fo

Support